Index

Class 'cDates' Functions for
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 02:32:52 AM

Click to Change Date
<August 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

FunctionResult
.AbbreviatedDayNames Tue
.AbbreviatedMonthNames Aug
.FormatMonthYear August, 2019
.FormatDate 8/20/2019
.FormatDateShort Tue, Aug 20, 2019
.FormatDateShort, No Commas Tue Aug 20 2019
.FormatDate, Long Tuesday, August 20, 2019
.FormatDate, Today/Yesterday/Tomorrow Today
.FormatDateDDD_YYYYMMDD Tue, 8/20/2019
.FormatYYYYMMDD 20190820
.ConvertYYYYMMDD("20190820") 8/20/2019
.FormatTime_HHmmss 02:32:52
.FormatTime_hhmmsstt 02:32:52 AM
.FormatTime_hmmtt 2:32 AM
.FormatDateODBCCanonical {d '2019-08-20'}
.ConvertODBCCanonicalToVBDate("{d '2019-08-20'}") 8/20/2019
.FormatTimeStampODBCCanonical {ts '2019-08-20 02:32:52'}
.FirstDayOfCurrentYear Tuesday, January 01, 2019
.LastDayOfCurrentYear Tuesday, December 31, 2019
.LastDayOfCurrentMonth Saturday, August 31, 2019
.FirstDayOfNextMonth Sunday, September 01, 2019
.LastDayOfPriorMonth Wednesday, July 31, 2019
.FirstDayOfCurrentMonth Thursday, August 01, 2019
.FirstDayOfThisWeek Sunday, August 18, 2019
.LastDayOfThisWeek Saturday, August 24, 2019
.GetDaysInThisMonth 31
.GetDaysInThisQuarter 92
.GetDaysInThisYear 365
.IsDayBeforeYesterdayOrEarlier False
.IsValidDate True
.GetNoonOrMidnight
.IsFridaySaturdaySunday False
.SundayClosestTo Sunday, August 18, 2019
.DayLightSavingTimeStarts Sun, Mar 17, 2019
.DayLightSavingTimeEnds Sun, Nov 10, 2019
.IsLeapYear False
.DaysInThisYearsFebruary 28

.IsValidDatesOK

.CurrentDateTimeOnDayAndBetweenHoursOf
DayFromToTrue
 

Copyright © 2008-2019, Larry Rebich
larry@larryrebich.com
www.larryrebich.com